EMPTY SET - s/t (2018)

1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V
6. VI

released May 4, 2018

Enrico Tiberi: lead vocals, acoustic guitar solo on track III.
Alessandro Vagnoni: drums, percussion, acoustic and electric guitars, bass, keyboards, bkg vocals on track III.
Guests: Daniele Galassi (guitar solo on track III), Valeria Scarlato (bkg vocals on track I).

Label: Tuna Records

The New Noise
system Failure Webzine

web design by Alessandro Vagnoni, 2020
Cookie free site - Privacy Policy